How to enable the option to sign out all employees at a selected time
When 'Automatically sign employees out at' is enabled, ALL employees will be automatically logged out one minute before the hour that has been selected.
How to enable Automatically sign employees out at
Navigate to the 'Settings' > 'Employees' view of the SwipedOn web dashboard and enable the option to 'Automatically sign out employees at' and set the time you wish for this to apply.
This will mean that any Employees that did not complete a sign-out prior to the time selected will be automatically signed out one minute prior to the hour selected. E.g if 6pm is selected, the visitor will be signed out at 5.59pm.
*Please note: if subscribed to a multi-location Enterprise account, location settings are applicable on this page. Click here to find out more about location settings.