How to enable employee photo capture to ensure the employee signing in or out is the correct person
How to enable 'Take a verification photo during sign-in/out on iPad or tablet'
To ensure the employee signing in or out is the correct person, 'Take a verification photo during sign-in/out on iPad and tablet' can be enabled from within the 'Settings' > 'Employees' view of the SwipedOn web dashboard.
Once enabled, when an employee movement is made on the iPad or Android tablet, it will take a quick photo. These photos will be visible to Company Admins and Location Managers within the Employee Timeline view of the SwipedOn web dashboard.
If you click on the employee you wish to view the in/out photo of and scroll down their profile it will show at the bottom. You can then flick between the in and out photo and download the selected picture in the top right hand corner.